A Committee of Management runs our club: which consists of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer (the Executive Committee), Coaches, and a Coaching Panel, Section Managers and Costume Coordinators. The committee meets on a six week basis.


Introducing our 2020 Committee

President – Lyn McKenzie

Vice President – Lara Landgren

Secretary – Veronica Leyden

Club admin – Carly McKenzie

Treasurer – Abby Sangiorgio

Assistant treasurer- Ruby La Mancusa

Coaching selection –

Paula Hessey, Meagan Taylor, Nicole Carbonaro

Fundraising Committee – Lyn Mckenzie, Tegan McKenzie, Jasmine Biancofiore, Anna Maloney Heath, Jasmine Spurr

Equipment manager – Paula Hessey

Medals – Paula Hessey

Grants officer – Paula Hessey

Costume coordinators – Lyn McKenzie & Amanda Hutton & Carole Smith

Marketing officer – Paula Hessey, Lara Landgren & Carly McKenzie

Grevience officer – Amy Faudan & Nicole Carbonaro

Social media managers – Carly McKenzie, Tegan McKenzie & Amanda Hutton